Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Selling to the CFO

July 12 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

We heard your asks for face time with the C-suite, so get your questions ready.¬†We’ll be hosting¬†Jeff Epstein, whose CFO resume includes¬†Oracle, Nielsen, and more, for a roundtable where you can¬†ask him anything.

  • Wednesday, July 12, 2023
  • 12pm ET / 11am CT / 9am PT
  • Drop your Qs in advance¬†here

A bit about Jeff:

Jeff Epstein spent 30+ years of his career as a CFO at companies including Oracle, Nielsen, DoubleClick, and others. Currently, Jeff is an Operating Partner at Bessemer Venture Partners and a Lecturer at Stanford University. He specializes in B2B Software, Marketplaces and Vertical AI. He serves on the Boards of Directors of Twilio, Okta, Kaiser Permanente and other companies. He served on the Board of Priceline/Booking Holdings for 16 years, as it grew from $1 billion to $80 billion in market value.

He is the former Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Oracle, one of the world’s largest and most profitable technology companies, with a market value of over $150 billion.

Details

Date:
July 12
Time:
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Event Category: